Now Playing at the Drexel

The Big Sick (R)


Runtime: 2:00

NOW PLAYING in the Crane Family Theatre - Based on the real-life courtship between Kumail Nanjiani and Emily V. Gordon, THE BIG SICK tells the story of a Pakistan-born aspiring comedian, who connects with a grad student after one of his standup sets.

Starring: Kumail Nanjiani, Zoe Kazan, Holly Hunter, Ray Romano
Directed by: Michael Showalter

Visit the film's website here.

Showtimes:

Mon, July 17 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, July 18 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, July 19 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, July 20 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Fri, July 21 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Sat, July 22 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Sun, July 23 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Mon, July 24 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, July 25 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, July 26 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, July 27 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm


Buy Tickets