Now Playing at the Drexel

Kedi (NR)


Runtime: 1:20

NOW PLAYING in the Jeffrey Family Theatre - A profile of an ancient city and its unique people, seen through the eyes of the most mysterious and beloved animal humans have ever known, the Cat.

Directed by: Ceyda Torun

Visit the film's website here.

Showtimes:

Mon, March 20 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Tue, March 21 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Wed, March 22 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Thu, March 23 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Fri, March 24 11:00 am, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Sat, March 25 11:00 am, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Sun, March 26 11:00 am, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Mon, March 27 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Tue, March 28 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Wed, March 29 11:00 am, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Thu, March 30 1:00 pm, 5:15 pm


Buy Tickets