Now Playing at the Drexel

Lion King (PG)


Runtime: 1hr 58 min

After the murder of his father, a young lion prince flees his kingdom only to learn the true meaning of responsibility and bravery.

Showtimes:

Thu, July 18 7:00 (SOLD OUT) , 9:45 pm
Fri, July 19 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, July 20 12:00 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 10:00 pm
Sun, July 21 12:00 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 10:00 pm
Mon, July 22 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, July 23 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, July 24 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, July 25 1:45 pm, 3:30 pm, 6:00 pm, 8:30 pm


Buy Tickets



Spiderman: Far From Home (PG-13)


Runtime: 2hr 09min

Following the events of Avengers: Endgame, Spider-Man must step up to take on new threats in a world that has changed forever.

Showtimes:

Wed, July 17 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, July 18 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:55 pm
Fri, July 19 11:00 am, 1:40 pm, 4:20 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:50 pm
Sat, July 20 11:00 am, 1:40 pm, 4:20 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:50 pm
Sun, July 21 11:00 am, 1:40 pm, 4:20 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:50 pm
Mon, July 22 1:40 pm, 4:20 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, July 23 1:40 pm, 4:20 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, July 24 1:40 pm, 4:20 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, July 25 1:40 pm


Buy Tickets



Yesterday (PG-13)


Runtime: 1hr 56 min

A struggling musician realizes he's the only person on Earth who can remember The Beatles after waking up in an alternate timeline where they never existed.

Showtimes:

Wed, July 17 1:30 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, July 18 1:30 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Fri, July 19 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Sat, July 20 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Sun, July 21 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Mon, July 22 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, July 23 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, July 24 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, 6:00 pm
Thu, July 25 1:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm


Buy Tickets



Toy Story (PG )


Runtime: 1hr 40min

When a new toy called "Forky" joins Woody and the gang, a road trip alongside old and new friends reveals how big the world can be for a toy.

Showtimes:

Wed, July 10 1:50 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Thu, July 11 1:50 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Fri, July 12 11:30 am, 1:50 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Sat, July 13 10:15 am, 12:30 pm, 2:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Mon, July 15 1:50 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, July 16 1:50 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, July 17 1:50 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, July 18 1:50 pm, 4:30 pm,


Buy Tickets