Now Playing at the Drexel

Gifted (PG-13)


Runtime: 1:41

NOW PLAYING in the Jeffrey Family Theatre - Frank, a single man raising his child prodigy niece Mary, is drawn into a custody battle with his mother.

Starring: Chris Evens, Octavia Spencer, Mckenna Grace
Directed by: Marc Webb

Visit the film's website here.

Showtimes:

Mon, April 24 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, April 25 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, April 26 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, April 27 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, April 28 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, April 29 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, April 30 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, May 01 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, May 02 1:45 pm, 4:00 pm, 10:00 pm
Wed, May 03 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, May 04 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm


Buy Tickets