Now Playing at the Drexel

The Sense of an Ending (PG-13)


Runtime: 1:48

NOW PLAYING in the Crane Family Theatre - A man becomes haunted by his past and is presented with a mysterious legacy that causes him to re-think his current situation in life.

Starring: Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling, Michelle Dockery
Directed by: Ritesh Batra

Visit the film's website here.

Showtimes:

Mon, March 20 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, March 21 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, March 22 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, March 23 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Fri, March 24 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Sat, March 25 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Sun, March 26 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Mon, March 27 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, March 28 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, March 29 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, March 30 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm


Buy Tickets