Now Playing at the Drexel

Eighth Grade (R)


Runtime: 1:34

Thirteen-year-old Kayla endures the tidal wave of contemporary suburban adolescence as she makes her way through the last week of middle school--the end of her thus far disastrous eighth grade year before she begins high school.

Starring: Elsie Fisher, Josh Hamilton, Emily Robinson
Written and directed by: Bo Burnham

Visit the film's website here.

Showtimes:

Tue, August 21 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, August 22 11:00 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, August 23 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, August 24 4:45 pm, 9:15 pm
Sat, August 25 4:45 pm, 9:15 pm
Sun, August 26 4:45 pm, 9:15 pm
Mon, August 27 4:45 pm, 9:15 pm
Tue, August 28 4:45 pm, 9:15 pm
Wed, August 29 4:45 pm, 9:15 pm
Thu, August 30 4:45 pm, 9:15 pm


Buy Tickets