Now Playing at the Drexel

The Leisure Seeker (R)


Runtime: 1:52

NOW PLAYING in the Jeffrey Family Theatre - Based on Michael Zadoorian's novel, it's the story of a runaway couple who go on an unforgettable journey in the faithful old RV they call The Leisure Seeker.

Starring: Helen Mirren, Donald Sutherland
Directed by: Paolo Virzi

Visit the film's website here.

Showtimes:

Mon, April 16 1:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, April 17 1:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, April 18 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, April 19 1:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Fri, April 20 11:15 am, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Sat, April 21 11:15 am, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Sun, April 22 11:15 am, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Mon, April 23 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Tue, April 24 No showtimes today
Wed, April 25 11:15 am, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Thu, April 26 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm


Buy Tickets