All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

The Shape of Water (R)


Showtimes:

Fri, December 15 10:30 am, 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Sat, December 16 9:30 am, 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Sun, December 17 10:30 am, 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Mon, December 18 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, December 19 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, December 20 10:30 am, 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, December 21 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm






The Disaster Artist (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, December 11 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, 8:00 pm, 10:30 pm
Tue, December 12 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, December 13 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 8:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, December 14 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, 8:15 pm, 10:30 pm
Fri, December 15 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Sat, December 16 12:30 pm, 3:00 pm, 5:30 pm, 8:00 pm, 10:30 pm
Sun, December 17 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Mon, December 18 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, December 19 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, December 20 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, December 21 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm






Lady Bird (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, December 11 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, December 12 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, December 13 10:00 am, 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, December 14 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Fri, December 15 10:00 am, 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Sat, December 16 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Sun, December 17 9:30 am, 11:45 am, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Mon, December 18 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, December 19 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, December 20 10:00 am, 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, December 21 12:15 pm, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm