All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

The Lost City of Z (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Fri, April 28 10:00 am, 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:45 pm Starts Today!
Sat, April 29 10:00 am, 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:45 pm
Sun, April 30 10:00 am, 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:45 pm
Mon, May 01 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, May 02 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, May 03 10:00 am, 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, May 04 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:45 pm






Their Finest (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, April 24 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, April 25 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, April 26 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, April 27 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Fri, April 28 11:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Sat, April 29 11:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Sun, April 30 11:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Mon, May 01 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, May 02 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, May 03 11:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, May 04 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm






Gifted (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Mon, April 24 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, April 25 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, April 26 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, April 27 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, April 28 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, April 29 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, April 30 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, May 01 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, May 02 1:45 pm, 4:00 pm, 10:00 pm
Wed, May 03 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, May 04 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm