All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

45 Years (R)


Showtimes:

Fri, February 05 11:00 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm OPENS TODAY!
Sat, February 06 11:00 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, February 07 11:00 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, February 08 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, February 09 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, February 10 11:00 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, February 11 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm






Anomalisa (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, February 01 2:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, February 02 2:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, February 03 11:15 am, 2:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, February 04 2:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, February 05 11:30 am, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Sat, February 06 11:30 am, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Sun, February 07 11:30 am, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Mon, February 08 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, February 09 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, February 10 11:30 am, 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, February 11 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm






Carol (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, February 01 4:45 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, February 02 4:45 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, February 03 11:30 am, 4:45 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, February 04 4:45 pm, 9:50 pm
Fri, February 05 2:15 pm, 4:45 pm
Sat, February 06 2:15 pm, 4:45 pm
Sun, February 07 2:15 pm, 4:45 pm
Mon, February 08 2:15 pm, 4:45 pm
Tue, February 09 2:15 pm, 4:45 pm
Wed, February 10 2:15 pm, 4:45 pm
Thu, February 11 2:15 pm, 4:45 pm






The Revenant (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, January 25 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Tue, January 26 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Wed, January 27 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Thu, January 28 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Fri, January 29 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Sat, January 30 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Sun, January 31 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Mon, February 01 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Tue, February 02 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Wed, February 03 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm
Thu, February 04 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 10:20 pm ENDS TODAY!






The Big Short (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, February 01 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Tue, February 02 2:00 pm
Wed, February 03 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Thu, February 04 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Fri, February 05 11:15 am, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Sat, February 06 11:15 am, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Sun, February 07 11:15 am, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Mon, February 08 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, February 09 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, February 10 11:15 am, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, February 11 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm