All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

Where'd You Go, Bernadette (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Fri, August 16 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Sat, August 17 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Sun, August 18 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Mon, August 19 1:30 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Tue, August 20 1:30 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Wed, August 21 1:30 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Thu, August 22 1:30 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm






The Farewell (PG )


Showtimes:

Wed, August 14 2:15 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:35 pm
Thu, August 15 2:15 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:35 pm
Fri, August 16 12:00 pm, 2:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Sat, August 17 12:00 pm, 2:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Sun, August 18 12:00 pm, 2:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Mon, August 19 2:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Tue, August 20 2:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Wed, August 21 2:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Thu, August 22 2:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm






Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood (R)


Showtimes:

Wed, August 14 1:00 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:30 pm
Thu, August 15 1:00 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:30 pm
Fri, August 16 1:00 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:30 pm
Sat, August 17 1:00 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:30 pm
Sun, August 18 1:00 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:30 pm
Tue, August 20 1:00 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:30 pm
Wed, August 21 1:00 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:30 pm
Thu, August 22 1:00 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:30 pm






Lion King (PG)


Showtimes:

Thu, August 08 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, August 09 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, August 10 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, August 11 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, August 12 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, August 13 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, August 14 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, August 15 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm