All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

Final Portrait (R)


Showtimes:

Fri, April 20 11:00 am,1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, April 21 11:00 am,1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, April 22 11:00 am,1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, April 23 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, April 24 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, April 25 11:00 am,1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, April 26 1:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm






Isle of Dogs (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Mon, April 16 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, April 17 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, April 18 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, April 19 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, April 20 11:30 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Sat, April 21 11:30 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Sun, April 22 11:30 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Mon, April 23 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Tue, April 24 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Wed, April 25 11:30 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm
Thu, April 26 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:20 pm






Finding Your Feet (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Mon, April 16 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, April 17 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, April 18 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, April 19 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:45 pm
Fri, April 20 1:45 pm, 9:40 pm
Sat, April 21 1:45 pm, 9:40 pm
Sun, April 22 1:45 pm, 9:40 pm
Mon, April 23 1:45 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, April 24 1:45 pm, 4:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, April 25 1:45 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, April 26 1:45 pm, 9:40 pm






The Leisure Seeker (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, April 16 1:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, April 17 1:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, April 18 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, April 19 1:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Fri, April 20 11:15 am, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Sat, April 21 11:15 am, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Sun, April 22 11:15 am, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Mon, April 23 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Tue, April 24 No showtimes today
Wed, April 25 11:15 am, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm
Thu, April 26 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm