All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

The Seagull (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Fri, June 15 12:30 pm, 2:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, June 16 12:30 pm, 2:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, June 17 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, June 18 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, June 19 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, June 20 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, June 21 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm






First Reformed (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, June 11 1:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, June 12 1:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, June 13 11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, June 14 1:15 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Fri, June 15 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Sat, June 16 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Sun, June 17 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Mon, June 18 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, June 19 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, June 20 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, June 21 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:50 pm






RBG (PG)


Showtimes:

Mon, June 11 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, June 12 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, June 13 11:30 am, 1:45 pm, 3:50 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, June 14 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm
Fri, June 15 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm
Sat, June 16 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm
Sun, June 17 11:30 am, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm
Mon, June 18 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, June 19 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, June 20 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, June 21 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:40 pm






Footloose (1984) (PG)


Showtimes:

Mon, June 18 --
Tue, June 19 --
Wed, June 20 --
Thu, June 21 9:15 pm only
Fri, June 22 --
Sat, June 23 --
Sun, June 24 -






The Iron Giant (PG)


Showtimes:

Mon, June 18 --
Tue, June 19 --
Wed, June 20 --
Thu, June 21 --
Fri, June 22 10:00 am
Sat, June 23 10:00 am with Tupelo Doughnuts!
Sun, June 24 2:00 pm