Connect With Us
All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

Tracks (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Fri, October 17 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm STARTS TODAY!
Sat, October 18 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Sun, October 19 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Mon, October 20 1:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, October 21 1:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, October 22 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, October 23 1:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:45 pm






Love is Strange (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, October 13 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Tue, October 14 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Wed, October 15 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Thu, October 16 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 9:15 pm
Fri, October 17 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Sat, October 18 NO SHOWS TODAY
Sun, October 19 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Mon, October 20 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Tue, October 21 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Wed, October 22 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
Thu, October 23 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm






Pride (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, October 13 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, October 14 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, October 15 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, October 16 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Fri, October 17 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Sat, October 18 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Sun, October 19 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Mon, October 20 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, October 21 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, October 22 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, October 23 1:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm