Connect With Us
All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby: Them (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, September 22 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, September 23 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, September 24 11:00 am, 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, September 25 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Fri, September 26 11:00 am, 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Sat, September 27 11:00 am, 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Sun, September 28 11:00 am, 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Mon, September 29 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, September 30 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, October 01 11:00 am, 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, October 02 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 9:40 pm LAST DAY!






The Trip to Italy (UR)


Showtimes:

Mon, September 22 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, September 23 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, September 24 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, September 25 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, September 26 11:15 am, 1:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, September 27 11:15 am, 1:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, September 28 11:15 am, 1:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, September 29 1:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, September 30 1:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, October 01 11:15 am, 1:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, October 02 1:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm LAST DAY!






My Old Lady (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Mon, September 22 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Tue, September 23 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 9:20 pm
Wed, September 24 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Thu, September 25 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Fri, September 26 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Sat, September 27 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Sun, September 28 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm
Mon, September 29 2:00 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Tue, September 30 2:00 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Wed, October 01 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm
Thu, October 02 2:00 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:20 pm






DOCUMENTARY: Ballin' at the Graveyard (NR)


Showtimes:

Mon, September 29 NO SHOWS TODAY
Tue, September 30 NO SHOWS TODAY
Wed, October 01 NO SHOWS TODAY
Thu, October 02 7:30 pm
Fri, October 03 NO SHOWS TODAY
Sat, October 04 NO SHOWS TODAY
Sun, October 05 4:30 pm