All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

20th Century Women (R)


Showtimes:

Fri, January 20 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm Starts Friday!
Sat, January 21 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Sun, January 22 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Mon, January 23 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Tue, January 24 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Wed, January 25 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Thu, January 26 1:45 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm






Elle (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, January 16 1:15 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:55 pm
Tue, January 17 1:15 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:55 pm
Wed, January 18 10:15 am, 4:15 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:55 pm
Thu, January 19 1:15 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:55 pm
Fri, January 20 1:30 pm, 4:10 pm
Sat, January 21 1:30 pm, 4:10 pm
Sun, January 22 1:30 pm, 4:10 pm
Mon, January 23 1:30 pm, 4:10 pm
Tue, January 24 1:30 pm, 4:10 pm
Wed, January 25 1:30 pm, 4:10 pm
Thu, January 26 1:30 pm






Lion (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Mon, January 16 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, January 17 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, January 18 11:00 am, 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, January 19 1:45 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, January 20 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:55 pm
Sat, January 21 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:55 pm
Sun, January 22 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:55 pm
Mon, January 23 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:55 pm
Tue, January 24 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:55 pm
Wed, January 25 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:55 pm
Thu, January 26 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:55 pm






Manchester by the Sea (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, January 16 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, January 17 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, January 18 10:00 am, 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, January 19 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Fri, January 20 10:30 am, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Sat, January 21 10:30 am, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Sun, January 22 10:30 am, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Mon, January 23 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, January 24 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, January 25 10:30 am, 7:00 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, January 26 4:10 pm