All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

The Eagle Huntress (G)


Showtimes:

Fri, December 02 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm Starts Today!
Sat, December 03 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Sun, December 04 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Mon, December 05 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Tue, December 06 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, December 07 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Thu, December 08 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm






Loving (PG-13)


Showtimes:

Mon, November 28 1:30 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, November 29 1:30 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, November 30 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, December 01 1:30 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, December 02 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, December 03 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, December 04 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, December 05 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, December 06 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, December 07 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, December 08 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm






Moonlight (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, November 28 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, November 29 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Wed, November 30 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, December 01 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Fri, December 02 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Sat, December 03 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Sun, December 04 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Mon, December 05 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Tue, December 06 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, 10:00 pm
Wed, December 07 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:50 pm
Thu, December 08 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 9:50 pm