All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

Toy Story (PG )


Showtimes:

Thu, June 20 6:00 pm
Fri, June 21 11:00am, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 8:15pm
Sat, June 22 11:00am, 1:15pm, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 8:15pm
Sun, June 23 11:00am, 1:15pm, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 8:15pm
Mon, June 24 1:15pm, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 8:15pm
Tue, June 25 1:15pm, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 8:15pm
Wed, June 26 1:15pm, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 8:15pm
Thu, June 27 1:15pm, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 8:15pm






Late Night (R)


Showtimes:

Thu, June 20 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:45 pm
Fri, June 21 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, June 22 11:00 am, 1:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, June 23 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, June 24 1:45 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, June 25 1:45 pm, 4:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, June 26 1:45 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, June 27 1:45 pm, 4:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm






Dead Don't Die (R)


Showtimes:

Thu, June 13 7:00 pm
Fri, June 14 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, June 15 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, June 16 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, June 17 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, June 18 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, June 19 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, June 20 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:30 pm






Rocketman (R)


Showtimes:

Thu, June 20 1:30 pm, 4:15 pm, 9:35 pm
Fri, June 21 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:35 pm
Sat, June 22 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:35 pm
Sun, June 23 11:30 am, 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:35 pm
Mon, June 24 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:35 pm
Tue, June 25 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:35 pm
Wed, June 26 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:35 pm
Thu, June 27 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:35 pm