All Showtimes this week at the Drexel

The Lovers (R)


Showtimes:

Fri, May 26 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:10 pm Starts Today!
Sat, May 27 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:10 pm
Sun, May 28 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:10 pm
Mon, May 29 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:10 pm
Tue, May 30 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:10 pm
Wed, May 31 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:10 pm
Thu, June 01 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:10 pm






Chuck (R)


Showtimes:

Fri, May 26 11:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:20 pm Starts Today!
Sat, May 27 11:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:20 pm
Sun, May 28 11:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:20 pm
Mon, May 29 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:20 pm
Tue, May 30 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:20 pm
Wed, May 31 11:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:20 pm
Thu, June 01 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm, 9:20 pm






Norman (R)


Showtimes:

Mon, May 22 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, May 23 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, May 24 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, May 25 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Fri, May 26 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sat, May 27 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Sun, May 28 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Mon, May 29 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tue, May 30 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Wed, May 31 11:00 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, June 01 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm